Download Mp3: John Samuel – I am That I am @john55sam

John Samuel I am That I am

Gospel Musician and Minister, John Samuel has released a power-packed and highly spirit-filed debut album titled: “I am That I am” available for free download and Purchase on all Digital platforms.

John Samuel has this to share about his long awaited Album “This Album got it’s source of inspiration by the influence of the HOLY GHOST.
It speaks about the awesomeness and magnificent power of JESUS Christ. Furthermore, to reveal His true identity as declared in EXODUS 3:14 when God told Moses I AM THAT I AM sent you. It’s my desire and prayer that the songs from this album should minister life, transformation and educate it’s listener”.

Click the links below to Download “I am That I am (Album)” by John Samuel.


1. Praise Song – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

2. Made Like Him – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

3. I Am That I Am – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

4. Unconditional Love – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

5. Kingdom – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

6. Better Than This – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

7. You Are Holy – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

8. Power of the Mind – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

9. His Love – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

10. Deeper Love – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD

11. Grace – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD 
12. To Believe – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD 
13. Thank You Lord – John Samuel – DOWNLOAD  

About Artiste
John Samuel is a blend of gifts and grace, a true worshipper, an anointed singer, songwriter, composer, musician, music Director/instructor, Sound engineer, Producer, CEO GVC Media,.

He is a minister of the gospel of Christ, one who’s love and passion for our LORD JESUS CHRIST is beyond description and his undiluted love for music is mind blowing. He started singing when he was 6 years old and went ahead to become the choir leader when he was 7 years. Since then he’s been a music leader till date.


Facebook: John Samuel
Instagram: @john24sam
Twitter: @john55sam

Written by admin


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Flourishing By Aity Dennis

DOWNLOAD MP3: Aity Dennis – Flourishing Ft. Tribe Of Judah @AityDennis

Deborah Rise - Very Good Mistake

Deborah Rise Announces her “Very Good Mistake” and Reaffirms Brand with New Releases @deborah_rise